Our Staff

mark

Mark Brown, Principal

Newtown is a vibrant, dynamic community. I am very proud to be the Principal of Newtown School. We welcome you and your family/whanau to Newtown School.

Te Whānau Tui

Power, Rebecca

Rebecca Power
Associate Principal
rebeccap@newtown.school.nz

Bardsley, Morgan

Te Whānau Harakeke

Te Whānau Pohutakawa

Cooke, Alice

Alice Cooke Harvie
alicec@newtown.school.nz

 

Ammundsen, Toby

Toby Ammundsen 
tobya@newtown.school.nz

Te Whānau Waitangi

Te-Whanau-Waitangi1

Debbie Purves
Whānau Leader
debbiep@newtown.school.nz

Te-Whanau-Harakeke1

Kelvin Harper
Associate Principal
kelvinh@newtown.school.nz

download

Ngati Kotahitanga

5820lr

Learner Support

Read, Nicki

Nicki Read
Deputy Principal
nickir@newtown.school.nz

Te-Whanau-Pohutukawa2

Sally Hunter
Deputy Principal
sallyh@newtown.school.nz

Mace, Ann

Ann Mace
Reading Recovery
annm@newtown.school.nz

Te-Whanau-Waitangi2

Linda Martelletti
CRT
lindam@newtown.school.nz

Crawshaw, Tim

Tim Crawshaw
CRT
timc@newtown.school.nz

Support Staff

Office-Manager

Helen Kaiwai
School Secretary
admin@newtown.school.nz

Support-Staff

Beverley Teautama

Support-Staff1

Dave Shallcrass

sam

Sam Sun

neesha

Neesha Patel

Support-Staff4

Julie Bell

Support-Staff3

Ruth Thomas

DSC_0243

Kathleen Hall

Coleman, Ailis

Ailis Coleman

Kamaraj, Divya

Divya Kamaraj

moananui

Moananui Manaena
Caretaker